Jennifer Simmons 

Senior Director of Interscholastic Athletics 

jsimmons@swboces.org 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

914-592-2526 ext. 3521

                                                                                                                          

Joseph Donaldson

Assistant Director of Interscholastic Athletics 

jdonaldson@swboces.org 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics

914-592-2526 ext. 3529 

 

Mary Badia

Coordinator- Interscholastic Athletics 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics

mbadia@swboces.org

914-592-2526 ext. 3528                                                                                     

Jacqueline Hughes 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

Sports Desk Assistant 

jhughes@swboces.org 

914-592-1926 ext. 3525

 

Wanda Maffia 

Senior Office Assistant 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

wmaffia@swboces.org

914-592-2526 ext. 3522

Laura Piucci 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

Sports Desk Assistant 

lpiucci@swboces.org 

914-592-1926 ext. 3527 

Christian Ray 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

Sports Desk Assistant 

cray@swboces.org 

914-592-1926 ext. 3523

Margaret Pesick 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

Secretary CIA Office 

mpesick@swboces.org 

914-592-2526 ext. 3520 

Jamie Tornabene 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

Sports Desk Assistant 

jtornabene@swboces.org 

914-592-1926 ext. 3526 

Susan Siegel 

Department: Interscholastic Athletics 

Sports Desk Assistant 

ssiegel@swboces.org 

914-592-1926 ext. 3530